Slideshow | Springtime

Photos: Spring at St. Thomas.

I was sitting in my news shift Friday morning when my editor was just like “Hey Rita, it’s such a beautiful day outside! Why don’t you go take some pictures for a spring slideshow?” I almost didn’t believe I was just being set free with a Canon Rebel on such a beautiful day – no limits, no restrictions. It’s being able to do things like this that make TommieMedia fun. It didn’t even feel like work! Reminiscent of my winter photo walk, I meandered around campus finding spring-y scenes & soaking up the sunshine.

One Trackback to “Slideshow | Springtime”

Leave a Reply

