Video package | Varsity crew team

St. Thomas varsity crew team rows into spring season.

This video package was probably the most adventurous story I have undertaken for TommieMedia. Since I was still learning video (and was shooting it with a DSLR for the first time), our video editor Katherine Curtis came along with me. We braved wind, rain, and a very early morning to get these shots, but I was really happy with the way it turned out! I also designed the above rotator for my package.

Leave a Reply

